LE LOVE

"I still remember the first day I met you. You where a friend of a friends friend and I couldn't take my eyes of you. Your smile, laugh and charm blowed my mind of. I have been yours ever since.
To fall inlove to someone you don't know is a special thing, it makes you afraid but at the same time so curious of all the new things. What are you supposed to do the first time you go on a date? What do you say to eachother? What about the first kiss? Or to confirm your love and actually say it out loud? I'm looking forward to all this moments with you honey, because I have fallen inlove to someone I don't know. I'm inlove with you."
"I still remember the first day I met you. You where a friend of a friends friend and I couldn't take my eyes of you. Your smile, laugh and charm blowed my mind of.

To fall inlove in someone you don't know is a special thing, it makes you afraid but at the same time so curious of all the new things. What are you supposed to do the first time you go on a date? What do you say to eachother? What about the first kiss? Or to confirm your love and actually say it out loud? But I'm looking forward to all this moments with you honey, because I have fallen inlove to someone I don't know. I'm inlove with you."

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0