LE LOVE

"I have a boy friend. He's one of my best friends in the world, and if I ever lost him, a part of me would be lost too.

He's never been my 'boyfriend'. But he's seen me through a few boyfriends over the past half a decade. He's always been there.

People think it's strange that we've never gotten together, but somehow, it's perfect.

I love him for who he is, whatever mistakes he's made, no matter how terrible, even when he's being a jerk. I love the person he was when we first met, and the person he's now become. I don't think I know how to stop loving him.

But if you think this is a fairytale story of friends falling in love, you would be utterly wrong. I'm not in love with him, he's not in love with me. And we both know that. And you know what? It's completely ok."

john&hieta, ta åt er.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Amanda

Fint mandis!

2012-04-04 @ 19:44:57
URL: http://amandahagg.com
Postat av: A1

:)

2012-04-04 @ 20:18:20
URL: http://amforsell.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0